background preloader


Facebook Twitter

10 Secrets The Shinning Ones Won't Tell You. Pierre Rabhi la sobriété qui rend heureux (version longue) The 4 Stages of Life According to Carl Jung. As we wander through this journey that is life, we go through fundamental changes.

The 4 Stages of Life According to Carl Jung

Some people use terms like “quarter-life crisis” or “middle age” to define where it is we think we are in our lives along the way. To me, there aren’t destinations in life. There are milestones for sure, but we can often come back to the same places that we were before. That is what I love about Swiss psychologist Carl Jung’s 4 Stages of Life. As he described them, these stages have to do with who we are as people and our motivations. The Athlete The athlete is the phase in our lives when we are at our most self-absorbed. The Warrior Moving forward in our lives, we reach the warrior phase. The Statement When the warrior phase in our lives is coming to an end, we find ourselves asking: “what have I done for others?” The Spirit The final stage of life is the spirit stage.


Stages of consciousness. Pineal Gland. Reincarnation and the Spirit-form. Chakras. How to By-Pass Your Reptilian Brain and Restore Your Creative Power. Following my last article The Law of Attraction and The Power of Your Mind, the subsequent information intends to further expand into the application of the necessary skill of discernment in order to manifest your desired reality.

How to By-Pass Your Reptilian Brain and Restore Your Creative Power

To recap: Your mind is a sophisticated broadcasting system. We emit and absorb frequencies according to the frequencies (thoughts and belief systems) that we hold in our mind. In order to reset our innate power of creation, we must get our mind right by consciously applying discernment to every frequency (thought or emotion) that we emit and absorb. In other words, choosing to accept or reject frequencies is the first step in re-setting your broadcast system (your mind).

It is how we begin to attune ourselves to source energy, our higher self, our life’s purpose, happiness, love, our true potential, etc. Ok, now it’s time to elaborate on the implementation of discernment, here it is: DISCERNMENT requires DETACHMENT. Detachment is the state of being OBJECTIVE. As Above So Below:  What Can Other Or Higher “Dimensions” Really Mean?

What Is Ego? Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 What is ego?

What Is Ego?

Recognising the ego within yourself and within others is a sure way to find inner peace. Recognising ego for what it is means that you are no longer caught up in it, no longer in its control. To be able to recognise it, you must know what it is. What Ego Is What is ego? The word ego can have different meanings for different people. This identification with form gives rise to a false identity, a false sense of self. This false sense of self is also referred to as the egoic self, and often is called "the ego".

Who you are then becomes conceptual. You then have a voice in your head that does not stop talking, judging, commenting on everything that happens, did happen or might happen. Who you think you are then basically consists of a bundle of mental-emotional thought patterns that have been conditioned by the past, looking to the future for relief of it all. What You Are. Mark Passio on How Our Reality is Built - The Importance of the Trivium (& Keeping Slaves Ignorant) The Seven Hermetic Principles or Natural Laws.