background preloader

Worldometer - real time world statistics

https://www.worldometers.info/

Related:  technologie20192020askurReady ReferencePlenitude

Blood type distribution by country in Europe Tip: See my list of the Most Common Mistakes in English. It will teach you how to avoid mis­takes with com­mas, pre­pos­i­tions, ir­reg­u­lar verbs, and much more. Diagrams Timeline Diagrams - Buildings are ordered by year built, giving a historical view of a city's development. Diagram Search Form The search form for the SkyscraperPage Diagrams is one of the most powerful and versatile building searching tools available today. For descriptions on using the search form see: Search Form Instructions. Diagram Information

researching a food history question? Food Timeline Food history research tips...we make food history fun! Food history research tips & basic strategies What is the history of your favorite food? That depends upon the food and how deep you want to dig. Take tiramasu. Script commands to Edit/Modify and Extract Information from CSV files Following is the sample csv dataset that is being used for the following commands.MOCK_DATA.csv id,first_name,last_name,email,gender,ip_address1,Pepito,Bulger,pbulger0@senate.gov,Male,57.184.101.462,Boonie,Courtliff,bcourtliff1@pcworld.com,Male,121.7.46.1453,Karlan,Joslyn,kjoslyn2@shinystat.com,Male,185.95.182.2164,Skip,Nurdin,snurdin3@senate.gov,Male,142.204.41.265,Arturo,Bemrose,abemrose4@storify.com,Male,95.230.150.166,Lorilyn,Penhale,lpenhale5@sfgate.com,Female,148.108.36.2127,Butch,Kroll,bkroll6@tinyurl.com,Male,251.203.114.1268,Timmi,Keeltagh,tkeeltagh7@reddit.com,Female,201.204.157.679,Tuckie,Marty,tmarty8@cnbc.com,Male,67.175.117.15110,Galven,Allot,gallot9@timesonline.co.uk,Male,86.255.40.120 List first 10 rows of the csv file. head MOCK_DATA.csv List first 5 rows from the csv file. head -n 5 MOCK_DATA.csv Get first 5 rows from the csv file and save them in five-rows.csv file. head -n 5 MOCK_DATA.csv > five-rows.csv

Representation - North Carolina General Assembly All residents of North Carolina are represented in the United States Senate by both Senators Richard Burr and Thom Tillis. Representation in the NC House, the NC Senate, and the US House is determined by district. Each resident of the state has one representative in each of those legislative bodies, determined by the district in which their residence falls. Mortgage Myth update 10/5/12 The Document below is now in PDF and it is a report on the "RALLY" that took place near the Philadelphia Corporation. It is an excellent study tool for your inner standing / over-standing of the Mortgage Myth, written by Taj Tarik Bey.

— Methodology Countries or areas / geographical regions The list of countries or areas contains the names of countries or areas in alphabetical order, their three-digit numerical codes used for statistical processing purposes by the Statistics Division of the United Nations Secretariat, and their three-digit alphabetical codes assigned by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO).1 In general, this list of countries or areas includes those countries or areas for which statistical data are compiled by the Statistics Division of the United Nations Secretariat. The names of countries or areas refer to their short form used in day-to-day operations of the United Nations and not necessarily to their official name as used in formal documents.

8 Shell Commands For Data Scientists There are many scenarios where you need to quickly analyze, modify and process large files, both in number and size. However, files are often text-based Comma Separated Values (CSV) files. Opening them with standard spreadsheet applications, such as Excel, LibreOffice or OpenOffice, overloads a machine's memory. Also, processing a large number of files in one batch often fails after a few hours because of some unexpected file anomaly.

Related: