background preloader

9-11 Review

9-11 Review

Related:  news 4Investigative OrganizationsGeneral

History of American false flag operations The leaders of smaller and less industrialised nations are not madmen (whatever the media claims). They also are generally better informed than their citizens. In a war an attacker does not need equal forces compared to the enemy. The attacker needs a 5-fold local superiority, or better. No one begins wars without very definite objectives and a quick victory in sight. A Coalition for Major Outreach This 9/11 Anniversary Heather Callaghan | Activist Post We are rapidly approaching 13 years since the tragic events of September 11, 2001, where the facts surrounding the deaths of thousands of Americans continue in suppressed fashion, garnering yearly rehashes of the original narrative. As calendar pages turn, so fades public interest and perhaps attempts at outreach and education regarding the facts. As time goes on, 9/11 truth is teetering on the edge of enmeshment with other obscured events which carry the scarlet letter of “conspiracy theory,” and thus, with a public in the dark, the implausible official stories are passed on, but not legitimately investigated. Ground Zero 911 coalition is determined to prevent the lapse of the facts into an eternal blurry memory hole.

The 9/11 Consensus Points Factual Evidence Contradicts the 9/11 Story The official account of the events of September 11, 2001, has been used: to justify the wars in Afghanistan and Iraq, which have resulted in the deaths of over a million people; 1 to authorize torture, military tribunals, and extraordinary rendition; andto suspend freedoms guaranteed by the American Constitution such as habeas corpus in the USA, and similar freedoms in Canada, the UK, and other countries. The official claims regarding 9/11 are contradicted by facts that have been validated by a scientific consensus process, and which include the following points of “best evidence”. The 37 Consensus Points are divided into the nine categories below, which in turn link to the individual 37 points: A.

Startling 911 Admission: John Kerry Admits Building #7 Was A Controlled Demolition (Video Interview) (Before It's News) By Josey Wales Listening to the double speak from our politicians is getting very old. 9-11 Review: The 9-11-01 Attack:Reality and Mythology Many regard the September 11, 2001 attack as the most important event in American history. It killed more people inside U.S. boundaries than any other one-day event since the Pearl Harbor attack. Yet those who died in the horrific carnage in Manhattan, Washington, and Pennsylvania that Tuesday morning were only the most direct victims of the attack. Far more people would die and suffer in the ensuing "war on terror" -- the underpinning of unprecedented attacks on civil liberties and due process, the doctrine of pre-emptive attack on sovereign nations, an orgy of war and surveillance profiteering, and an accelerated dismantling of corporate and government accountability. Several essential facts of the 9/11/01 attack are obvious: It was an act of mass-murder killing nearly three thousand people.

Do firefighters believe 9/11 conspiracy theories? In the new season of the FX drama Rescue Me, firefighter Franco Rivera espouses the belief that 9/11 was "an inside job." According to a Sunday New York Times article, the show's writers added this assertion because actor Daniel Sunjata is a "truther"; but the real firefighters on set—who work as script advisers—were offended by his allegations. This got the Explainer wondering: Do any firefighters believe in 9/11 conspiracy theories? 25 Hard Facts About 9/11 That Cannot Be Debunked Sources: Mike Wayne & HANG THE BANKERS In the 14 years since the events of September 11, 2001, independent researchers have assembled a overwhelming body of evidence contradicting the official account. This article (and the accompanying video) presents 25 facts about 9/11 that, taken together, should cause you to seriously question the official story. Links to many supporting articles are given.

Chicago Magazine October 2002 (page 1 of 12) I will spend most of this interview wondering if David Schippers is out of his mind. You remember David Schippers. He is the diehard Chicago Democrat hired by the Republicans to prosecute Bill Clinton’s impeachment. Waging A Phony War on Terror. “Terrorists R US” Defines U.S. Foreign Policy Waging it isn’t new. Enemies are needed. When none exist they’re invented. Here are 10 things about 9/11 that deserve more attention – and 5 that deserve less People need to know just how absurd the official story of the Shanksville “crash” is. By Craig McKee Let’s face it: the 9/11 Truth Movement is all over the place. But that’s not surprising – nor necessarily bad. When you have an official story that is so clearly false in so many ways, there are going to be a multitude of valid angles from which to examine and expose the deception. There are also going to be many directions the movement can take to advance the cause and to awaken the uninitiated.

10 ways I got sucked into buying the 9/11 cover story By Craig McKee On Sept. 11, 2001, I was part of the majority. I believed that Osama bin Laden had led a group of Islamic fundamentalists to crash planes into the World Trade Center and the Pentagon. There were many things that made me accept this, but mostly it was because I believed what I saw on TV. Sure I was cynical about the media then, but to believe that they got it so wrong would be to believe they were complicit in the cover-up. I believed that the attacks – while reprehensible – were a logical result of America’s imperialist policies around the world.