background preloader

Best Young Adult Book Reviews

Best Young Adult Book Reviews

Reading Teen Hickey Picks – Young Adult Readers Advisory Blame It On The Books | Blame It On The Books YA Authors on Instagram I adore Instagram. In the couple years I've been a member, I've loved the way it's encouraged me to think about my day a little more visually, and enabled me to share those (jazzily filterized) images with friends. Best of all, it's missing all the clutter and noise of Facebook. Just like with Pinterest and Tumblr, we've gathered as many YA authors as we could find with Instagram accounts. #enjoy! YA Highwayers on Instagram YA Highway - @yahighway Sarah Enni - @sarahenni Kate Hart - @katehart226 Sumayyah Daud - @bintdaud Kaitlin Ward - @kaitlin_ward Debra Driza - @debradriza Kristin Halbrook - @kristinhalbrook Stephanie Kuehn - @sskuehn Amy Lukavics - @amy.lukavics Kristin Otts - @kristinbotts Leila Austin - @leilaaustin Me! former Highwayers Kody Keplinger - @kodykeplinger Phoebe North - @phoebenorthauthor Veronica Roth - @vrothbooks YA Authors on Instagram E E. H Heather Brewer - @auntieheatherbrewer Heather Marie - @HeatherMarieYA Heather Petty - @heatherwpetty I I. J J. K K. S S.

Enchanted by YA YABookNerd Liv The Book Nerd Tween 2 Teen Book Reviews Brittany's Book Rambles Frenetic Reader YAtopia YA Book Shelf | Honest to Goodness YA Novel Reviews Paper Fury – read. write. world domination

Related: