background preloader

Keto Diet: All You Need to Know About Keto Diet Plan

Low levels of carbohydrates and high levels of fat – this is a quick description of the keto diet. Is this worth a try? The ketogenic diet, as the story says, was originally developed for the treatment of children with epilepsy. However, in the long run, there has also been broad public interest. In recent years, its popularity has been growing very fast. It consists of 20% protein, 75% fat and 5% carbohydrates. What happens when you are on a Keto Diet? Eating lots of fatty foods increases ketones in the blood. What does this nutritional system offer? In particular, reduce the number of carbohydrates to a minimum and replace them with fat. Keto Diet Foods A sample of Keto Diet Meal Plan Below is the classic Keto diet meal plan as a guide to building an individual diet plan. Monday: Breakfast: beef, eggs, a side of tomatoes; Lunch: Chicken with olive oil and mozzarella cheese; Dinner: salmon with butter-fried asparagus. Tuesday: Breakfast: egg, tomato, basil and goat cheese omelet; Wednesday:

Related:  TechGluten Free

Keto Bread : Easy to Make Best Keto Bread Recipe Ketogenic bread aka Keto bread is a healthier option to maintain a healthy lifestyle. It is made with no flour, almost no carbs, no sugar, and gluten. This is low carb, high-fat bread that can be easily replaced with regular grain bread.

Gluten-Free Desserts: Easy To Make Best Gluten-Free Desserts Recipe When it comes to desserts, we become extra choosy in our selection to spare the disappointment of biting into a confection that might upset us extremely. And for those, who are in quest of gluten-free desserts, here’s your recipe! Boom! The perfect winter dessert requires minimal constituents!

Vegan Alfredo Sauce: Easy To Make Best Vegan Alfredo Sauce Recipe The first thing which comes to mind when you think about vegan alfredo sauce is undoubtedly the incredibly rich and creamy dressing! And it’s all about a cashew-based, dairy-free alfredo jus that comes with the deliciously savoury, meretricious taste. Irrespective of being vegan or not, you’re gonna love it exceptionally! The Recipe In One Go Vegan Cheese: Easy To Make Best Vegan Cheese Recipe Today we are sharing an easy to make vegan cheese recipe. Now while talking about the same, the foremost question comes to our mind is the taste. This recipe does not only give you perfect vegan cheese in just ten minutes, but it will also satisfy your taste buds. So trust us and give it a try!

Is Popcorn Gluten-Free? Does Popcorn Have Gluten or not? Popcorn is nothing but puffed up corn kernels. Whether popcorn is gluten-free or not can only be known in terms of the original product i.e. corn. Does Popcorn Have Gluten Or Not? Plain corn or regular air-popped kernels- both are gluten-free. Intermittent Fasting: A complete Guide To 16:8 Intermittent Fasting Intermittent fasting (IF) is currently one of the world’s most popular fitness trends to lose weight, improve health practices and simplify lifestyles that is like a buzz you can hear all around. What Is Intermittent Fasting (IF)? Intermittent fasting (IF) is an eating pattern cycled between periods of fasting and eating where common methods involve daily 16-hour fasts or 24 hours of fasting, twice in a week. Remember, staying in an empty stomach from time to time is more natural than always eating 3–4 (or more) meals per day. Intermittent Fasting Methods There are different ways of doing intermittent fasting which involve splitting the day or week into eating and fasting periods.

Gluten-Free Cookies: Easy To Make Best Gluten-Free Cookies Recipe When we hear about the word “gluten-free”, it evokes the feeling of a duster scourging in our mouth that won’t allow you to praise the meal. How about gluten-free cookies? Suspiciously substandard? Don’t want to taste? I suggest it will satisfy your savoury best than those containing gluten! Here I am sharing the two recipes of Gluten-Free Cookies to satisfy your cravings. Is Buckwheat Gluten-Free? Does Buckwheat contain Gluten? When it comes to thinking if Buckwheat contains wheat, we all try to recall starting from a paleo diet to a vegan diet. And now, a gluten-free diet also appears in several searches since many of us are affected by gluten intolerance, which directs to probing the status of Buckwheat. That for sure takes everyone aback in scare in trying to fit a gluten-free diet. Keep reading to find out is Buckwheat gluten-free or not. Don’t be mistaken by the term from now onwards because it doesn’t necessarily bear any connection with wheat whatsoever! It’s actually a seed and not a grain like wheat.