Twitter accounts to follow

Facebook Twitter

Dennis Crowley (dens) Michael Jones (mjones) Brian Solis (briansolis) Tom Foremski (tomforemski) Loic Le Meur (loic) Robert Scoble (Scobleizer) Dave McClure (davemcclure) Michael Arrington (arrington) Fabrice Epelboin (epelboin) Roxanne Varza (roxannevarza)

Phil Jeudy (PhilJ) Melissa Bounoua (misspress) Charles Dufresne (rocknrobot) Alexandre Léchenet (alphoenix) Charlene Pele (charlenepele) Patrice Lamothe (patricelamothe) Richard Menneveux (rMen)