background preloader

Twitter-ers I Follow

Facebook Twitter

These are my top edtech people on Twitter. Twitter is a FANTASTIC place to learn, read, and connect.

Ross Curriculum (@RossRamsLearn) | Twitter. Eric Curts (@ericcurts) | Twitter. George Couros (@gcouros) | Twitter. Katie Martin (@katiemartinedu) / Twitter. Google Teacher Tribe (@GTeacherTribe) | Twitter. Jake Miller (@JakeMillerTech) John Spencer (@spencerideas) | Twitter. Jennifer Gonzalez (@cultofpedagogy) | Twitter. Ryan O'Donnell (@creativeedtech) | Twitter. Matt Miller (@jmattmiller) | Twitter.

Tony Vincent (@tonyvincent) | Twitter. Michael Matera (@mrmatera) Kasey Bell (@ShakeUpLearning) | Twitter. Chuck Poole (@cpoole27) Richard Byrne (@rmbyrne) | Twitter. Vicki Davis (@coolcatteacher) | Twitter. Mashup Math (@mashupmath) | Twitter. AJ Juliani (@ajjuliani) | Twitter. Christopher J. Nesi □ (@mrnesi) | Twitter. Meagan Kelly (@meagan_e_kelly) | Twitter. Katie Siemer (@Katie_M_Ritter) | Twitter. EdTechTeam, Inc. (@edtechteam) | Twitter. Catlin Tucker (@Catlin_Tucker) | Twitter.

Alice Keeler (@alicekeeler) | Twitter.