Pearl My Life

Facebook Twitter

United Arab Emirates. The United Arab Emirates i/juːˌnaɪtɨd ˌærəb ˈɛmɪrɨts/ (Arabic: دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة‎ Dawlat al-ʾImārāt al-ʿArabiyyah al-Muttaḥidah), sometimes simply called the Emirates or the UAE,[note 1] is a country located in the southeast end of the Arabian Peninsula on the Persian Gulf, bordering Oman to the east and Saudi Arabia to the south, as well as sharing sea borders with Qatar, Iran and Pakistan.

United Arab Emirates

In 1962, Abu Dhabi became the first of the emirates to begin exporting oil. The late Sheikh Zayed, ruler of Abu Dhabi and the first president of the UAE, oversaw the development of the Emirates and steered oil revenues into healthcare, education and infrastructure.[8] Today, Emirates oil reserves are ranked as the seventh-largest in the world,[9] along with world's seventeenth largest natural gas reserves.[10] Emirates has a developed high income economy which enjoys a sizable annual trade surplus while ranks as the world's nineteenth highest in terms of GDP per capita (nominal).

Amérique du Nord. Un article de Wikipédia, l'encyclopédie libre.

Amérique du Nord

Image satellite de l’Amérique du Nord Carte politique de l’Amérique du Nord L’Amérique du Nord est un sous-continent de l'Amérique. Division géopolitique[modifier | modifier le code] Afrique du Sud. Un article de Wikipédia, l'encyclopédie libre.

Afrique du Sud

République d'Afrique du Sud Republic of South Africa (en) L'Afrique du Sud[2], en forme longue la République d'Afrique du Sud, est un pays situé à l'extrémité australe du continent africain. Sa capitale administrative est Pretoria, sa capitale législative est Le Cap et sa capitale judiciaire est Bloemfontein. Il est frontalier au nord avec la Namibie, le Botswana et le Zimbabwe, et au nord-est avec le Mozambique et le Swaziland. EDHEC - Study finance, management, marketing, strategy in France / Europe - Ecole de commerce. Alsace-lorraine.JPG (Image JPEG, 1736x2301 pixels) - Redimensionnée (28%)